Meet the men and women on our leadership team

Doug Swink

Lead Pastor of Lighthouse Community Church

Our fearless leader, and his wife Shawn, both hail from the sunshine state of California. He relishes smoking a piece of beef, hanging out with his family, telling a funny story, and quoting episodes of Parks & Rec. There is nothing he savors more than loving God and connecting with people! We are blessed by his energetic leadership and his sensitivity to the Lord's leading.

Meet the team

Rick George

Administrative Pastor

rick@mylcc.church

Michael Johnson

Worship Pastor

michael@mylcc.church

Kyle Douglass

Next-Gen Pastor

kyle@mylcc.church

Nicole French

Director of Impression

nicole@mylcc.church

Jon Wheeler

Facilities Manager

jon@mylcc.church

Bruce Howell

Asst. to Lead pastor

bruce@mylcc.church

Elaine Wheeler

Ministry Assistant

elaine@mylcc.church

Ashley Egresi

Community Development

ashley@mylcc.church

Evan Semrau

Ministry Intern

evan@mylcc.church

Board of Elders

Doug Swink

Lead Pastor/Chairperson

Wendy Karrick

Vice Chairperson

Bryon Boley

Lee Dean

Marilyn Duke

Rick George

Jodi Larson

Tony Lindeman

Wendy VanOosterum

Elaine Wheeler